Latest Products https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 04:56:08 +0530 en-us https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in Pharmaceutical Syrup https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amino Super-L Llysine Syrup https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/amino-super-l-llysine-syrup.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/amino-super-l-llysine-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smutcof Sulphate Syrup https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/smutcof-sulphate-syrup.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/smutcof-sulphate-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinestar-L Syrup https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/zinestar-l-syrup.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/zinestar-l-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smutcof -DN Cough Syrup https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/smutcof-dn-cough-syrup.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/smutcof-dn-cough-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Life L-lysine Syrup https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/baby-life-l-lysine-syrup.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/baby-life-l-lysine-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Platelet Up Syrup https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/platelet-up-syrup.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/platelet-up-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plat-O-PAP Syrup https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/plat-o-pap-syrup.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/plat-o-pap-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Suspension https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oysvit Suspension https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/oysvit-suspension.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/oysvit-suspension.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stpchil Suspension https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/stpchil-suspension.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/stpchil-suspension.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aminosuper Capsules https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/aminosuper-capsules.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/aminosuper-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Becoomax Capsules https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/becoomax-capsules.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/becoomax-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardi-03 Plus Capsules https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/cardi-03-plus-capsules.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/cardi-03-plus-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Care Vit Capsules https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/care-vit-capsules.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/care-vit-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dazlin Capsules https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/dazlin-capsules.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/dazlin-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DIV- DHA Softgel Capsules https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/div-dha-softgel-capsules.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/div-dha-softgel-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multivitz Capsules https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/multivitz-capsules.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/multivitz-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nauseastop Softgel Capsules https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/nauseastop-softgel-capsules.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/nauseastop-softgel-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oysvit -D3 Soft Gelatin Capsules https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/oysvit-d3-soft-gelatin-capsules.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/oysvit-d3-soft-gelatin-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prenausa Soft Capsules https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/prenausa-soft-capsules.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/prenausa-soft-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rleso-D Capsules https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/rleso-d-capsules.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/rleso-d-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vital Bio Capsules https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/vital-bio-capsules.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/vital-bio-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Faciana Tablets https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/faciana-tablets.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/faciana-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fercylmax Tablets https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/fercylmax-tablets.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/fercylmax-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 M-Vitol Tablets https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/m-vitol-tablets.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/m-vitol-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oysvit tablets https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/oysvit-tablets.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/oysvit-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sneez Bloc Tablets https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/sneez-bloc-tablets.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/sneez-bloc-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tryinfa Tablets https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/tryinfa-tablets.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/tryinfa-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vainfz Tablets https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/vainfz-tablets.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/vainfz-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Veinflo Tablets https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/veinflo-tablets.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/veinflo-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vitzone Tablets https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/vitzone-tablets.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/vitzone-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acnklear Gel https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/acnklear-gel.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/acnklear-gel.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DHA Care Softgel https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/dha-care-softgel.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/dha-care-softgel.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DHA -Mom Softgel https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/dha-mom-softgel.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/dha-mom-softgel.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digiswift Sachet https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/digiswift-sachet.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/digiswift-sachet.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Feraaday Plus Malt https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/feraaday-plus-malt.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/feraaday-plus-malt.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutraa-D Vanilla Supplement https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/nutraa-d-vanilla-supplement.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/nutraa-d-vanilla-supplement.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Origen Softgel https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/origen-softgel.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/origen-softgel.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aminosuper Drops https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/aminosuper-drops.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/aminosuper-drops.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer Gel https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/hand-sanitizer-gel.htm https://www.varajsbiotecnica.co.in/hand-sanitizer-gel.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530